Detail Info

Yoko Furusho

The Masked Rabbits Series

The characters from Yoko Furusho's book. The Masked Rabbits, Ghost Rabbits, Green Monster, Dr.Penguin, The Corner Monster, and "Me" the girl. Please enjoy!


  • System requirements

    LINE for iOS or Android version 3.1.1 or higher, LINE Lite for Android version 1.7.5 or higher, or LINE for Windows Phone version 2.7 or higher is required.

Click a sticker for a preview.

Yoko Furusho