Detail Info


The Seven Chakra Symbols

These seven chakra symbols are vital to our health. It will help you to lead your spirit and body to health!!


  • System requirements

    This theme may be unavailable for purchase, including as a gift, from LINE STORE based on the current version of your LINE app or OS.

    If your theme doesn't display correctly, please go to Settings > Themes > My Themes in your LINE app to update your theme to the latest version.

  • V1.10 / No expiration date

Copyright (C) ZAPOTECO All Rights Reserved.